Career Opportunities
Forms
Electrical Certification
Resources
Small-Minority-Qualification
2009 Company Picnic
Children's Hosp Golf Tournment
Recognition
 
Home About us Contacts Employee Login SiteMap
       
Contacts
 

Hayward Electric Company
3150 Diablo Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545-2763

Phone: (510) 783-2994
Fax: (510) 783-9759
Email: mark@haywardelectric.com
Business hour: 6:30 am - 5 pm (from Monday to Friday)

President & Project Management/Estimating

Pat Dooley
Phone/Voicemail: (510) 783-2994 Ext 104
Email: pjd@haywardelectric.com

Vice-President & Construction Manager

Ron Mitchell
Phone/Voicemail: (510) 783-2994 Ext 106
Email: rmitchell@haywardelectric.com

Estimator & Project Manager

Chris Hose
Phone/Voicemail: (510) 783-2994 Ext 109
Email: chose@haywardelectric.com

Estimator & Project Manager

Will Aydelotte
Phone/Voicemail: (510) 783-2994 Ext 108
Email: will@haywardelectric.com

Accounts Receivable & Contract Administration

Venetia Benito
Phone/Voicemail: (510) 783-2994 Ext 102
Email: venetia@haywardelectric.com

Human Resources

Arthi Bansraj
Phone/Voicemail: (510) 783-2994 Ext 103
Email: arthiB@haywardelectric.com

Accounts Payable

Venetia Benito

Phone/Voicemail: (510) 783-2994 Ext 102

Email: venetia@haywardelectric.com

Purchasing

Keith Maldonado
Phone/Voicemail: (510) 783-2994 Ext 110
Email: keithmaldonado@haywardelectric.com

Safety Coordinator

Adam Mikels
Phone/Voicemail: (510) 714-9799
Email: adam@haywardelectric.com

 

 

 
 
Electricians Needed
Hayward Electric is presently looking for  electricians certified by the California Department of  Apprenticeship Standards (DAS).  If you meet this qualification and wish to work for a employer who will appreciate your skills and abilities, then visit our career opportunity page.


 
 

 
News | Electrical Certification | Resources | Career Opportunities | Golf Tournament | Design Build

Copyright 2006 Hayward Electric Company. All rights reserved